CONTACTO

 

Tel: +34 968 30 99 90
Fax: +34 968 30 99 15

E-mail: jovir@jovir.es

 

Localización:
Ctra. Santomera-Abanilla. Km 9
30620 Fortuna MURCIA - ESPAÑA

Coordenadas GPS:
N 38º 8' 11.99" W 1º 2' 43.52"

DELEGACIONES
Director comercial

Juan Carlos Vicente Muñoz

jcvicente@jovir.es

Tel: +34 619 037 589

Alicante y Murcia

Rubén Gomez Angosto

rgomez@jovir.es

Tel: +34 616 998 648

Aragón y Navarra

Víctor y Jorge Aletá

j.aleta@cgac.es

Tel: +34 976 414 246
       +34 656 816 446                               +34 653 660 209

Asturias, Cantabria y León

Avelino Ramos (Mieres Iluminación S.L.)

comercial@mieresiluminacion.es 
mieresiluminacion@mieresiluminacion.e.tele

Tel: +34 659 230 133                                +34 609 488 890
        +34 985 450 346
Fax: +34 985 456 740

Jose Luís Fernández

ferferjolu@hotmail.com

Tel: +34 696 077 476 

Baleares

Pedro Rios Muntaner

agencia@pedrorios.es

Tel: +34 971 799 711                                +34 639 632 265
Fax: +34 971 799 431

Barcelona, Lérida y Tarragona

Francis y Víctor García - 
Daugar, S.L.

victor@daugar.com 

Tel: +34 933 729 705                                +34 649 86 92 28 
Fax: +34 933 725 801

Cádiz

Jesús Pérez Carrión 

jesus@perezcarrionsl.com 

Tel: +34 607 238 856                               +34 956 143 414

Canarias

Maite González / Enrique López González

maitegonzalez@emgg.es
enriquelopez@emgg.es 

Tel: +34 928 361 157                               +34 639 769 102 
       +34 606 229 215 

Fax: +34 928 364 473

Castellón

José Manuel Diez López

ppdiez@yahoo.es

Tel: +34 658 95 81 00 

Córdoba

Ángel Ávalos Aceitero

avalos_2@infonegocio.com

Tel:  +34 957 282 066                              +34 676 83 63 31 
Fax: +34 957 282 067

Extremadura

Antonio José Ibarra

aibarra@recoex.com

Tel: +34 677 280 012

Galicia

Avelino Campo Lovelle

acampo@mundo-r.com 

Tel:  +34 686 487 686 
Fax: +34 982 202 877

Gerona y Andorra

Jordi Barceló

Jordi@llumipedra.com

Tel: +34 628 70 83 77

Granada y Jaén

Granarep, S.L.

granarep@granarep.com

Tel:  +34 958 490 033                              +34 600 512 494 
Fax: +34 958 490 034

La Rioja

Hugo Grijalba, Grijalco, S.L.U. 

hugo.grijalba@grijalco.com

Tel:  +34 941 23 35 24                              +34 629 406 576 
Fax: +34 941 009 021

Madrid

Angel Jiménez

angeljb@angeljb.com

Tel:  +34 91 173 6299                              +34 610 471 801
Fax: +34 916 667 964

Málaga, Almería y Melilla

José Mª Frías Ríos

fjfrias@arrakis.es 

Tel:  +34 952 601 740/1                          +34 639 170 700 
Fax: +34 952 601 748

País Vasco

Rubén Serrano

ruben.serrano@cselectrica.com

Tel:  +34 678 64 13 91 
Fax: +34 944 531 253

Ávila, Burgos, Palencia, Salamanca, Segovia, Valladolid y Zamora.

José Manuel Martin Martin

jmmartin@jovir.es 

Tel: +34 923 185 149                                +34 676 996 262 
Fax: +34 923 185 149

Sevilla y Huelva

Francisco Paniagua

representaciones-paniagua@hotmail.com 

Tel: +34 699 056 114

Valencia

Juan Bauxili Ebri

comercial@jmbe.es

Tel: +34 617 52 22 18

RESPONSABLE DE EXPORTACIÓN

Raquel Vicente Muñoz

export@jovir.com

Tel: + 34 968 309 990                              + 34 608 151 118